## JOINT COMMITTEE ON TECHNOLOGY

April 28, 1997 Hearing Room D

3:00 PM Tapes 52 - 53

**MEMBERS PRESENT:** 

Sen. Dave Nelson, Co-Chair

Rep. Ron Adams, Co-Chair

Sen. Verne Duncan

Sen. Jeannette Hamby

Rep. George Eighmey

Rep. Anitra Rasmussen

**MEMBER EXCUSED:** 

Sen. Bill Dwyer

Rep. Tom Brian

Rep. Jim Hill

**STAFF PRESENT:** 

Julie Neburka, Administrator

**Coben Tistadt, Administrative Support** 

**MEASURE/ISSUES HEARD:** 

SB 775 - Work Session

SB 872 - Public Hearing

These minutes are in compliance with Senate and House Rules. Only text enclosed in quotation marks reports a speaker's exact words. For complete contents, please refer to the tapes.

Submitted By, Reviewed By,

Coben Tistadt, Julie Neburka,

**Administrative Support Administrator** 

**EXHIBIT SUMMARY** 

A - SB 775, LC amendments, staff, 2 pp.