JOINT COMMITTEE ON TECHNOLOGY

March 17, 1997 Hearing Room D

3:00 PM Tapes 29 - 30

MEMBERS PRESENT:

Sen. Dave Nelson, Co-Chair

Rep. Ron Adams, Co-Chair

Sen. Verne Duncan

Sen. Bill Dwyer

Rep. Jim Hill

Rep. Anitra Rasmussen

MEMBERS EXCUSED:

Sen. Verne Duncan

Sen. Jeannette Hamby

Rep. Tom Brian

Rep. George Eighmey

STAFF PRESENT:

Julie Neburka, Administrator

Coben Tistadt, Administrative Support

MEASURE/ISSUES HEARD:

HB 2106 - Work Session

These minutes are in compliance with Senate and House Rules. Only text enclosed in quotation marks reports a speaker's exact words. For complete contents, please refer to the tapes.

Submitted By, Reviewed By,

Coben Tistadt, Julie Neburka,

Administrative Support Administrator

EXHIBIT SUMMARY

A - HB 2106, LC amendment, staff, 8 pp.