JOINT COMMITTEE ON TECHNOLOGY

April 2, 1997 Hearing Room D

3:00 PM Tapes 39

MEMBERS PRESENT:

Rep. Ron Adams, Co-Chair

MEMBER EXCUSED:

Sen. Dave Nelson, Co-Chair

Sen. Bill Dwyer

Sen. Jeannette Hamby

Rep. Tom Brian

Rep. George Eighmey

<u>Rep. Jim Hill</u>

Rep. Anitra Rasmussen

STAFF PRESENT:

Julie Neburka, Administrator

Coben Tistadt, Administrative Support

<u>These minutes are in compliance with Senate and House Rules. Only text enclosed in quotation</u> <u>marks reports a speaker's exact words. For complete contents, please refer to the tapes.</u>

Submitted By, Reviewed By,

Coben Tistadt, Julie Neburka,

Administrative Support Administrator