

Oregon State Archives Oregon Legislators and Staff Guide 2009 Regular Session (75<sup>th</sup>): January 12-June 29

2009

## House

Legislator	Residence & County	District	<b>Officers &amp; Staff</b>	Party
Barker, Jeff	Aloha, Washington	28		D
Barnhart, Phil	Eugene, Lane and Linn	11		D
Barton, Brent	Clackamas, Clackamas and Multnomah	51		D
Bentz, Cliff	Ontario, Baker, Grant, Harney and Malheur	60		R
Berger, Vicki	Salem, Marion and Polk	20		R
Beyer, Elizabeth Terry	Springfield, Lane	12		D
Boone, Deborah	Cannon Beach, Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook and Washington	32		D
Bruun, Scott	West Linn, Clackamas and Washington	37		R
Buckley, Peter	Ashland, Jackson	5		D
Cameron, Kevin	Salem, Marion	19		R
Cannon, Ben	Portland, Multnomah	46		D
Clem, Brian L.	Salem, Marion	21		D
Cowan, Jean	Newport, Lincoln, Lane, Polk, Tillamook and Yamhill	10		D
Dembrow, Michael	Portland, Multnomah	45		D
Edwards, Chris	Eugene, Lane	14		D
Edwards, David	Hillsboro, Washington	30		D
Esquivel, Sal	Medford, Jackson	6		R
Freeman, Tim	Roseburg, Douglas, Jackson and Josephine	2		R
Galizio, Larry	Tigard, Washington	35		D
Garrard, Bill	Klamath Falls, Klamath	56		R
Garrett, Chris	Lake Oswego, Clackamas and Multnomah	38		D
Gelser, Sara	Corvallis, Benton	16		D
Gilliam, Vic	Salem, Clackamas and Marion	18		R
Gilman, George	Medford, Crook, Lake, Deschutes, Jackson and Klamath	55		R
Greenlick, Mitch	Portland, Multnomah and Washington	33		D
Hanna, Bruce	Roseburg, Douglas and Lane	7		R
Harker, Chris	Portland, Washington	7		D
Holvey, Paul	Eugene, Lane	8		D
Huffman, John	The Dalles, Clackamas, Deschutes, Gilliam, Grant, Jefferson, Marion, Sherman, Wasco and Wheeler	59		R
Hunt, Dave	Gladstone, Clackamas	40	Speaker	D
Jenson, Bob	Pendleton, Umatilla and Union	58		R

Kahl, Nick	Portland, Multnomah	49		D
Kennemer, Bill	Oregon City, Clackamas	39		R
Komp, Betty	Woodburn, Marion	22		D
Kopel-Bailey,	Woodburn, Marion	22		D
Jules				
Kotek, Tina	Portland, Multnomah	44		D
Krieger, Wayne	Gold Beach, Curry, Coos and Douglas	1		R
Matthews, Greg	Gresham, Multnomah	50		D
Maurer, Ron	Grants Pass, Josephine	3		R
Nathanson,	Eugene, Lane	13		D
Nancy				
Nolan, Mary	Portland, Multnomah	36		D
Olson, Andy	Albany, Benton and Linn	15		R
Read, Tobias	Beaverton, Multnomah and Washington	27		D
Richardson,	Central Point, Jackson and Josephine	4		R
Dennis				
Riley, Chuck	Hillsboro, Washington	29		D
Roblan, Arnie	Coos Bay, Coos, Douglas and Lane	9	Speaker Pro Tempore	D
Schaufler, Mike	Happy Valley, Clackamas and Multnomah	48		D
Shields, Chip	Portland, Multnomah	43		D
Smith, Greg	Heppner, Morrow, Wallowa, Umatilla and Union	57		R
Smith, Jefferson	Portland, Multnomah	47		D
Sprenger,	Salem, Linn and Marion	17		R
Sherrie				
Stiegler, Judy	Bend, Deschutes	54		D
Thatcher, Kim	Salem, Marion and Yamhill	25		R
Thompson, Jim	Dallas, Benton, Linn, Marion, Polk and Yamhill	23		R
Tomei, Carolyn	Milwaukie, Clackamas and Multnomah	41		D
VanOrman, Suzanne	Hood River, Clackamas, Hood River and Multnomah	52		D
Weidner, Jim	McMinnville, Polk and Yamhill	24		R
Whisnant, Gene	Sunriver, Deschutes	53		R
Wingard, Matt	Wilsonville, Clackamas and Washington	26		R
Witt, Bradley	Salem, Clatsop, Columbia and Multnomah	31		D
· · ·			Kenady, Todd- Publications Coordinator	
			Ferguson, Cathy - Assistant Chief Clerk	
			Kenady, Ramona - Chief Clerk	

	Rutledge, Obie - Reading Clerk	
	Mathews, Tom -	
	Sergeant-at-	
	Arms	

## Senate

Legislator	Residence & County	District	Officers & Staff	Party
Atkinson, Jason	Ashland, Jackson and Josephine	2		R
Bates, Alan	Ashland, Jackson	3		D
Bonamici, Suzanne	Multnomah and Washington	17		D
Boquist, Brian	Dallas, Benton, Linn, Marion, Polk and Yamhill	12		R
Burdick, Ginny	Portland, Multnomah and Washington	18		D
Carter, Margaret	Portland, Multnomah	22		D
Courtney, Peter	Salem, Marion	11	President	D
Devlin, Richard	Tualatin, Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington	19		D
Dingfelder, Jackie	Portland, Multnomah	23		D
Ferrioli, Ted	John Day, Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Malheur, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler, Clackamas, Deschutes and Marion	30		R
George, Larry	Salem, Clackamas, Marion, Washington and Yamhill	13		R
Girod, Fred	Stayton, Clackamas, Marion, Washington and Yamhill	9		R
Haas, Mark	Stayton, Multnomah and Washington	14		D
Johnson, Betsy	Scappoose, Clatsop, Columbia, Multnomah, Tillamook and Washington	16		D
Kruse, Jeff	Roseburg, Curry, Douglas, Jackson and Josephine	1		R
Metsger, Rick	Welches, Hood River, Clackamas and Multnomah	26	President Pro Tempore	D
Monnes Anderson, Laurie	Gresham, Multnomah	25		D

Monroe, Rod	Portland, Clackamas and Multnomah	24		D
Morrisette, Bill	Springfield, Lane and Linn	6		D
Morse, Frank	Corvallis, Benton and Linn	8		R
Nelson, David	Pendleton, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa	29		R
Prozanski, Floyd	Eugene, Douglas and Lane	20		D
RosenBaum, Diane	Portland, Clackamas and Multnomah	21		D
Starr, Bruce	Hillsboro, Washington	15		R
Telfer, Chris	Bend, Deschutes	27		R
Verger, Joanne	Coos Bay, Lincoln, Coos, Douglas, Lane, Polk, Tillamook and Yamhill	5		D
Walker, Vicki	Eugene, Lane	7		D
Whitsett, Doug	Klamath Falls, Crook, Klamath, Lake, Deschutes and Jackson	28		R
Winters, Jackie	Salem, Marion and Polk	10		R
			Hall, Judy - Secretary of the Senate	
			Johnston, Cyndy - Calendar Composer	
			Herman, Nick - Reading Clerk	
			Martin, Stacia - Sergeant at Arms	
			Taylor, Britton Publications Coordinator	

More information at <a href="http://sos.oregon.gov/archives/Pages/records/legislators\_guide.aspx">http://sos.oregon.gov/archives/Pages/records/legislators\_guide.aspx</a>