Sponsorship by Cities, Ports, Counties and Indian Tribes of Oregon Enterprise Zones

(Effective December 2018)

TRIBAL GOVERNMENTS (2):

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs

Note: Respective only to Reservation Enterprise Zone designations, not Reservation Partnership Zones, though both kinds operate as regular rural enterprise zones.

COUNTIES (30):

OREGON	Sponsored			
COUNTIES (36)	ZONES	OTHER ENTERPRISE ZONES CURRENTLY INSIDE COUNTY (AFFECTED CITIES)		
Baker	1	None		
Benton	1	1–inside city (Albany)		
Clackamas	1	5–inside city (Estacada, Lake Oswego, Molalla, Oregon City & Sandy)		
Clatsop	2	None [sponsors an enterprise zone jointly with Columbia County]		
Columbia	2	None [sponsors an enterprise zone jointly with Clatsop County]		
Coos	2	None		
Crook	1	None		
Curry*	2	None (One is entirely outside all city corporate limits)		
Deschutes	2	1–with consent (Bend)		
Douglas	4	None		
Gilliam	1	None		
Grant	1	None		
Harney	1	None		
Hood River	1	None		
Jackson*	1	1–inside city (Medford)		
Jefferson	1	1-Tribal		
Josephine*	1	1–with consent (Grants Pass)		
Klamath	1	None		
Lake	1	None		
Lane	4	1–with consent (Junction City), 2–inside city (Florence & Veneta)		
Lincoln	1	None		
Linn	5	None		
Malheur	1	None		
Marion	0	1–with consent (Aurora-Donald-Hubbard), 4–inside city (Gervais-Woodburn, Mt. Angel-Silverton, Salem & Stayton)		
Morrow	1	None		
Multnomah	0	4–inside city (Fairview-Troutdale-Wood Village, Gresham & Portland twice)		
Polk	1	2–inside city (Salem & Willamina)		
Sherman	1	None		
Tillamook	1	None		
Umatilla	2	1–with consent (Pendleton-Pilot Rock), 1–Tribal		
Union	1	None		
Wallowa	0	None [formerly sponsored zone, which was used] [†]		
Wasco	1	None		
Washington	0	2–with consent (Beaverton. & Hillsboro), 2–inside city (Cornelius-Forest Grove & Tigard)		
Wheeler	0	1–inside city (Fossil)		
Yamhill	0	1–with consent (Newberg), 1–inside city (Sheridan-Willamina)		

Note: Consent allows city-sponsored zone partially outside city limits but within urban growth boundary (UGB). * Sponsors a zone with no cosponsors; † other formerly sponsored enterprise zones not accounted for above.



Sponsorship by Cities, Ports, Counties and Indian Tribes of Oregon Enterprise Zones

(Effective December 2018)

PORTS (12):

Oregon International Port of Coos Bay Port of Astoria Port of Bandon Port of Coquille River Port of Hood River Port of Morrow

Port of Newport Port of St. Helens (2) Port of Siuslaw Port of Umpqua Port of The Dalles Port of Tillamook Bay

Note: 11 ports consent to one or more zones—Alsea, Arlington, Astoria, Brookings-Harbor, Cascade Locks, Garibaldi, Gold Beach (2), Port Orford, Portland (13), Toledo and Umatilla (3).

CITIES (124):

OTTEO CIETY.			
Albany	Florence	Metolius	Salem
Arlington	Forest Grove	Millersburg	Sandy
Astoria	Fossil	Milwaukie	Scappoose
Aurora	Garibaldi	Molalla	Seneca
Baker City	Gervais	Monmouth	Silverton
Bandon	Gold Beach	Moro	Sisters
Bay City	Grants Pass	Mosier	Sheridan
Beaverton	Grass Valley	Mt. Angel	Springfield
Bend	Gresham	Mt. Vernon	St. Helens
Boardman	Haines	Myrtle Creek	Stanfield
Burns	Happy Valley	Myrtle Point	Stayton
Canyon City	Harrisburg	Newberg	Sutherlin
Cascade Locks	Hermiston	North Bend	Sweet Home
Clatskanie	Hillsboro	North Powder	The Dalles
Columbia City	Hines	Nyssa	Tigard
Condon	Hood River city	Oakland	Tillamook
Coos Bay	Hubbard	Oakridge	Toledo
Coquille	Independence	Ontario	Troutdale
Cornelius	Island City	Oregon City	Umatilla city
Corvallis	John Day	Pendleton	Union city
Cottage Grove	Junction City	Pilot Rock	Vale
Creswell	Klamath Falls	Portland (2)	Veneta
Culver	La Grande	Prairie City	Vernonia
Dallas	La Pine	Prineville	Waldport
Donald	Lake Oswego	Rainier	Warrenton
Dufur	Lakeview	Redmond	Wasco city
Echo	Lebanon	Reedsport	Willamina
Elgin	Lincoln City	Riddle	Winston
Estacada	Madras	Rockaway Beach	Westfir
Eugene	Maupin	Roseburg	Wood Village
Fairview	Medford	Rufus	Woodburn

Note: Cities of Ashland, Brownsville, Butte Falls, Cave Junction, Central Point, Eagle Point, Gold Hill, Lyons, Malin, Merrill, Mill City, Newport, Phoenix, Rogue River, Scio, Shady Cove, Tangent and Talent (18) consent to county-sponsored zones within their city limits. (15 cities—Butte Falls, Cave Junction, Coburg, Depoe Bay, Enterprise, Heppner, Huntington, Joseph, Lostine, Newport, Port Orford, Rogue River, Seaside, Siletz and Wallowa city—are former co/sponsors)

